The Blare Blog

Center of the Bla Bla Galaxy

December 2018


Tuesday December 25, 2018

Blare OnAir Lite "Again Again"
________________________________
Sunday December 23, 2018

Une Cantate Noel
_________________________________
The Winter Solstice
Friday December 21, 2018

Blare OnAir "Spin Ball"
_________________________________
Monday December 17, 2018

Blare OnAir "Multi Path"
_________________________________
Sunday December 16, 2018

SNL - It's a Wonderful Life Trump Sketch

Threat of Suit over Parody
_________________________________
Saturday December 15, 2018

Blare OnAir Lite "Holiday Jail"
__________________________________
Friday December 14, 2018

Blare OnAir Lite "Xmas is a Bag of Sugar"
___________________________________
Thursday December 13, 2018

Blare OnAir Lite "Market Message"
____________________________________
Monday December 10, 2018

Blare OnAir Lite "The First National Noel"
___________________________
Saturday December 8, 2018

Blare OnAir "Undecided"
___________________________
Friday December 7, 2018

Blare OnAir Lite "Greenwillow"
____________________________
Thursday December 6, 2018

Blare OnAir "Nihilism"
_____________________________
Tuesday December 4, 2018

Blare OnAir "The Very Near Future"
_____________________________
Monday December 3, 2018

Blare OnAir "Multi-Medium"
______________________________
Sunday December 2, 2018

Blare OnAir "Shopping Sirens"
_______________________________
Saturday December 1, 2018

Blare OnAir "Nothing Means Anything"





Novenber 2018 January 2019 Exit to Entrance



The Blare Blog copyright (C) 2018-2020 worldroundradio.com